WF Lapwing photo Landscape.jpg

Will Fletcher

CEO & Head of Education
wfletcher@lapwingeducation.com

Lisa Squirrell cropped.jpg

Lisa Squirrell


Extended Leadership Team

Lapwing has a wealth of experience and range of expertise within its extended leadership team.

Our Lead Tutors and Lead Skills Coach are responsible for co-ordinating some of our education programmes.

Our team

We employ a highly skilled and experienced team of dedicated professionals who are committed to working with young people with a range of social, emotional, behavioural and learning difficulties and disabilities. The team includes:

  • subject specialists and general teachers qualified across all key stages including primary, secondary and further education and committed to inclusive practice

  • personal development coaches with a focus on engagement, development of the whole person and employability skills

  • therapeutic practitioners including counsellors, integrative therapists, psychotherapists, art therapists, Thrive practitioners and Neuro-Linguistic Programming practitioners

  • Special Educational Needs coaches who work specifically with students who have severe learning difficulties

  • Special Educational Needs experts with both mainstream and alternative provision backgrounds

If you are interested in joining our team then please go to the Join Us page to view advertised roles.

 

Michelle Tingley  Lead Skills Coach (SEND) mtingley@lapwingeducation.com

Michelle Tingley
Lead Skills Coach (SEND)
mtingley@lapwingeducation.com

Charlotte Wright  MTG Project Manager cwright@lapwingeducation.com

Charlotte Wright
MTG Project Manager
cwright@lapwingeducation.com

Lorna Courtney  Lead Tutor (Suffolk) lcourtney@lapwingeducation.com

Lorna Courtney
Lead Tutor (Suffolk)
lcourtney@lapwingeducation.com

Kim Mitchell  Lead Tutor (Suffolk) kmitchell@lapwingeducation.com

Kim Mitchell
Lead Tutor (Suffolk)
kmitchell@lapwingeducation.com

Victoria Shread  Lead Tutor (Norfolk) vshread@lapwingeducation.com

Victoria Shread
Lead Tutor (Norfolk)
vshread@lapwingeducation.com